FIXTURES & SQUADS OF INDIA TOUR OF ENGLAND 2014

INDIA-VS-ENGLAND.jpg

Fixtures of India Tour of England 2014

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Jul 9 – Sun Jul 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
1st Test – India vs England
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
NA
Thu Jul 17 – Mon Jul 21
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
2nd Test – India vs England
Lords, London
NA
Sun Jul 27 – Thu Jul 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
3rd Test – India vs England
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
NA
Thu Aug 7 – Mon Aug 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
4th Test – India vs England
Old Trafford, Manchester
NA
Fri Aug 15 – Tue Aug 19
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
5th Test – India vs England
Kennington Oval, London
NA
Fri Aug 22
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Middlesex v Indians
Grace Road, Leicester
NA
Mon Aug 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
1st ODI – India vs England
County Ground, Bristol
NA
Wed Aug 27
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
2nd ODI – India vs England
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
NA
Sat Aug 30
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
3rd ODI – India vs England
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
NA
Tue Sep 2
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
4th ODI – India vs England
Edgbaston, Birmingham
NA
Fri Sep 5
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
5th ODI – India vs England
Headingley, Leeds
NA
Sun Sep 7
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 19:30 IST
Only T20 – India vs England
Edgbaston, Birmingham
NA

India Test Squad

The 18-member India squad for Tests during England tour has been announced by the BCCI as follows: 

M.S. Dhoni (captain), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Gautam Gambhir, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishwar Pandey, Ishant Sharma, Stuart Binny, Varun Aaron, Wriddhiman Saha, Pankaj Singh. 

England Test Squad

England squad for 1st Test has been announced against India: 

Alastair Cook (c), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Stuart Broad, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Matt Prior (wk), Sam Robson, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes

Share this post

PinIt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

scroll to top