IPL 7 2014 Points Table & Standings

Here is the up-to-date points table of Indian Premier League season 7 in 2014. The IPL 7 2014 points table list all teams participating with total wins, losses along with team points, net run rate and positions for the year 2014. With Pune Warriors out of the league, this year will see only eight teams competing that including Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore.

[table id=1 /]

Note: M » Matches Played, W » Won, L » Lost, T » Tied, NR » No Result, P » Points, RR » Run Rate